Alba L. Pérez

Marketing & Communication Manager amellado@luzan5.es

Ana Mª Sastre

Digital Editor asastre@luzan5.es

Ángel Luis

Support

Antonio Franco

Chief Executive Officer afranco@luzan5.es

Aurora Extremera

Direction Secretary aextremera@luzan5.es

Belén García

Consultant bgarcia@luzan5.es

Carlos Zúñiga

Financial Director czuniga@luzan5.es

Carmen Arias

Off line Editor carias@luzan5.es

Déborah Kukielka

Scientific & Market access consulting Director dkukielka@luzan5.es

Elena Fuica

Project Manager efuica@luzan5.es

Gema Fernández

Project Manager gfernandez@luzan5.es

Guillermo García

Scientific Analyst ggarcia@luzan5.es

Jordi Jané

Consultant jjane@luzan5.es

José Ángel Franco

Professional Development Director jfranco@luzan5.es

José Luis García

Scientific Analyst jlgarcia@luzan5.es

Lalo Rico

Team Development Director lrico@luzan5.es

Mar Herrero

Business Development Director mherrero@luzan5.es

María Franco

Project Leader mfranco@luzan5.es

María Pérez

Consulting Department Director mperez@luzan5.es

Mariano Lupu

IT Support mlupu@luzan5.es

Marisa Yubero

Project Assistant myubero@luzan5.es

Mayte Martínez

Project Leader mmartinez@luzan5.es

Pedro Rodríguez

Marketing & Communication Consultant prodriguez@luzan5.es

Pol Vives

Consultant pvives@luzan5.es

Rebeca Sánchez

Strategic Consultant rsanchez@luzan5.es

Sandra Bautista

Accountant sbautista@luzan5.es

Silvia Muñoz

Project Assistant smunoz@luzan5.es

Vanesa Peña

Project Department Director vpgranero@luzan5.es

Víctor González

IT Analyst vgonzalez@luzan5.es
Simple Share Buttons
Simple Share Buttons