Alba Pérez

Jefe de Proyecto amellado@luzan5.es

Ana Mª Sastre

Edición e-learning asastre@luzan5.es

Ángel Luis

Soporte

Antonio Franco

Director General afranco@luzan5.es

Aurora Extremera

Secretaria aextremera@luzan5.es

Belén García

Consultor   bgarcia@luzan5.es

Carlos Zúñiga

Director Financiero czuniga@luzan5.es

Carmen Arias

Edición de contenidos carias@luzan5.es

Déborah Kukielka

BUM Inv. Estrat. en Salud dkukielka@luzan5.es

Elena Fuica

Jefe de Proyecto efuica@luzan5.es

Gema Fernández

Orientación al Cliente gfernandez@luzan5.es

Jordi Jané

Consultor Barcelona jjane@luzan5.es

José Ángel Franco

Consultor     jfranco@luzan5.es

José Luis García

Conceptualización jlgarcia@luzan5.es

Lalo Rico

Coach Desarrollo de Negocio lrico@luzan5.es

Mar Herrero

BUM Desarrollo de Negocio mherrero@luzan5.es

María Franco

Proyect Leader mfranco@luzan5.es

María Pérez

Consultor   mperez@luzan5.es

Mariano Lupu

Soporte IT y SC mlupu@luzan5.es

Marisa Yubero

Soporte myubero@luzan5.es

Mayte Martínez

Project Leader mmartinez@luzan5.es

Pedro Rodríguez

Consultor Barcelona prodriguez@luzan5.es

Pol Vives

Consultor Barcelona pvives@luzan5.es

Rebeca Sánchez

Analista Científico rsanchez@luzan5.es

Sandra Bautista

Contable sbautista@luzan5.es

Silvia Muñoz

Soporte      smunoz@luzan5.es

Vanesa Peña

Jefatura Proyectos vpgranero@luzan5.es

Víctor González

Consultor tecnológico vgonzalez@luzan5.es
Simple Share Buttons
Simple Share Buttons